Thursday, September 27, 2018
9am PDT | 12noon EDT | 5pm UK

REGISTER HERE

Presented by
Les Burnham, CEO
Helen St. Denis, Conversion Services Manager

Content reuse is a fundamental benefit of DITA adoption, providing huge efficiency gains to authoring teams and helping to ensure the consistency of published information across an enterprise. However, identifying potential reuse opportunities and implementing reuse strategies can be a painstaking and laborious process. As an increasing volume of content is authored in DITA across authoring teams, then invariably more content is replicated over a period of time.

Join us for this Stilo DITA Knowledge Series webinar as we introduce DITA OptimizeR, Stilo’s new content optimization service. See just how easy it is to automatically identify reuse potential across your DITA content, deduplicate topics and update your maps and conref files.

Learn how, with the DITA OptimizeR service, you can

• significantly reduce the amount of content that needs to be maintained on an ongoing basis

• generate more focussed and rapid search engine results for customer queries

• publish more accurate and normalized content

Plus everyone who registers will be able to try OptimizeR for free! We will be happy to analyze a small sample of your DITA content. Details on how to participate will be provided during the webinar.

REGISTER HERE