Tuesday, January 29 | 8am PST, 11am EST, 4pm UK

Register here >>

Web-based authoring tools are improving all the time, but with the upcoming release of AuthorBridge v3, Stilo is setting new standards for ease-of-use and performance for SMEs in DITA authoring environments.

Since its inception, AuthorBridge has provide SMEs with a truly unique guided and fluid authoring experience. Specifically designed for users with no knowledge of DITA or XML, it has helped organizations rapidly roll out DITA authoring to non-ID professionals in marketing, engineering, training and support.

To do this well requires sophisticated DITA content processing ‘under the hood’ and this is where AuthorBridge excels.

AuthorBridge v3 provides

  • a guidance panel to help SMEs understand where they are in the structure
  • change tracking; text and structural, authors can accept or reject
  • DITA map support; topics resolved and editable, can be inserted, removed, moved around
  • advanced copy & paste support; ensuring appropriate mark-up is applied and valid
  • superior table handling; support for <CALS table> for complex table formats
  • optimized performance for large documents

Want to see all this in action?

Join Stilo’s VP of Development, Patrick Baker, on Tuesday, January 29 at 8am PST, 11am EST for a live demonstration of AuthorBridge and see first hand why AuthorBridge v3 is the most full-feature, user-friendly DITA authoring tool on the market.

Register here >>
Can’t make that date? Don’t worry – register and we will send you a link to the recording!